Some states have specific laws regarding the sale and shipment of our products. If you do not see your state in the drop down menu when placing your order, that means we have currently stopped shipping to your state pending review of your state's regulations.
Total Vape Ban
We are unable to process and ship any orders:
New York - Effective Date: 7/1/2020 (for online sales)
San Francisco, CA - Effective Date: 1/29/2020
Rhode Island - We are unable to ship ALL e-liquids into this state
Arkansas - We are unable to ship ALL e-liquids into this state
Maryland - We are unable to ship flavored disposable devices into this state.
Any orders containing flavored e-liquids with shipping addresses to the above locations will be removed and refunded from the order and/or the entire order will be subject to cancellation and full refund. Any other items will be processed and shipped normally. This information is subject to change at any time, we will try our best to update this as regularly as possible.
Adult Signature Upon Delivery
Certain states now require Adult Signature Confirmation upon delivery for packages containing e-cigarette related products. To receive this package, the recipient must be at least 21 years of age and present upon delivery with valid ID to accept the package. All delivery carriers charge extra for this feature, and our shipping rates have been adjusted for addresses in the following states:
2 -5 Day Shipping with Adult Signature Confirmation - $15.00
We are required to charge sales tax for select states. Tax rates will be calculated at Check Out and will be based on the ship to address information used for the order. In some cases, sales tax may be applied to shipping costs. These regulations are imposed by both state and local governments. Sales tax will be applied as follows:
State/Local Sales Tax
The information listed on this page is subject to change at any time, we will try our best to update this as regularly as possible.